Regular Office Hours

Monday       9-3
Tuesday       9-3
Wednesday  9-3
Thursday     9-3
Friday          9-2
Saturday     Closed
Sunday       Closed

Click HERE for our calendar of events. 

Like our Facebook page!


Online Member Access

Access your member account online!  Any time, anywhere. 
Click HERE to go to the login screen.

Click HERE for instructions on how to register.

Facility Request Form

 Use this form to request use of our building for your meeting, program or event.



See our amazing array of volunteer opportunities. Perform a mitzvah!  Meet new friends!  Enjoy camaraderie!  Support CBINT!  Read more...

Shop & Search

Shop & Search to Support CBINT
Click HERE for several ways to support the synagogue while doing the things you normally do.  It can't get any easier!

Our Mission

Our new mission statement, values & guiding principles were approved by the Board of Trustees on Monday, March 11, 2013.  Read them HERE.

Board of Trustees 5777 - 2016/2017

Presidential Team:         David Gutterman, Mitch Nelles, Rick Strait

Vice Presidents:              David Kazilsky, Felissa Lee, Mitch Nelles, Steve Wertheimer

Treasurer:                       Jonah Levenberg

Recording Secretary:       Merry Atinsky

Financial Secretary:        Richard Strait


Trustees - Three Year Term      Brad Vollmer                David Gutterman

                                                Meghan Katch               Amy Blumenthal


Trustees - Two Year Term        Karen Rachum               Marc Tasman

                                                Donna Kleiner               Noa Holoshitz


Trustees - One Year Term        Pnina Goldfarb               Robert Gordon

                                               Morris Wolfe                   Gail Fox


Parliamentarian                     Jay Miller 

Past President                        Ava Bortin

Sisterhood President              Judy Zaks & Deborah Intravaia

Men's Club President               Neal Plotkin

Gabaim                                   Bud Margolis                    Jay Miller

                                               Marty Stein                      Judy Werlin

                                               Fred Safer                       Marlene Deutsch

                                               Michael Koren

Lifetime Trustees                    Bud Margolis                   Jay Miller

Cemetery Superintendents      Allan Carneol                  Bud Margolis




PDF Version of Congregation Beth Israel Ner Tamid By-Laws